Our Team​

6 nations and an infinite range of skills. Get to know all our team members.

Caroline Becker

Junior Consultant
  • becker@ecbm.me

Ulrike Chemnitz

Senior Consultant
  • +49 151 54970646
  • chemnitz@ecbm.me

Aaron Grömling

Data Scientist
  • +49 151 56613172
  • groemling@ecbm.me

Yannick Hoffmann

Consultant
  • +49 171 6816735
  • hoffmann@ecbm.me

Mert Begkan Karakayali

IoT-Entwickler
  • +49 163 1301512
  • karakayali@ecbm.me

Jonathan Luchtmeijer

IoT-Systementwickler

Ernesto Oquelis

KI-Entwickler

Stefanie Perk

Beraterin
  • +49 151 72117709
  • perk@ecbm.me

Victor Rodriguez

KI-Entwickler
  • +49 152 25788549
  • rodriguez@ecbm.me

Andreas Rittinghaus

Chief Sales Officer
  • +49 170 7625506
  • rittinghaus@ecbm.me

Elisabeth Schloten

Geschäftsführerin / CEO
  • +49 173 7559655
  • schloten@ecbm.me

Lena Sauermann

Junior Beraterin
  • sauermann@ecbm.me

Karsten Schmeling

Leiter Netztechnik
  • schmeling@ecbm.me

Moritz Süß

Chief Technology Officer
  • +49 170 5654583‬
  • suess@ecbm.me

Chaitanya Tholeti

IoT-Entwickler
  • +49 176 20450282
  • tholeti@ecbm.me

Quang Truong

Senior Berater
  • +49 174 345 1288
  • truong@ecbm.me

Gregor Volkmann

Technischer Projektmanager
  • +49 151 74789565
  • volkmann@ecbm.me

Cooper

Work Life Balance Manager

Career

We are looking for doers

with enthusiasm

We are looking for real individuals. People with the courage to take risks.  Employees who understand that it takes passion, patience and perseverance to make a difference.